100th Post!!!!!

Hey Everyone,

I am absolutely stoked! This is my 100th post on my blog!

Anyways, I was wanting to do something really special for my 100th. The forefront idea was a video (one of my side projects), but time is against me :(.

So I thought that my 100th post would just simply be an unsimple update on my life. 😛

99 posts ago, in January 2012, I would start my blog as a way of sharing some of my thoughts and frustrations. A brief description of me would be a hurting boy with some pretty big scars, walking out into a scary and unfamiliar world for the first time. Now, I sit a rather weathered veteran, familiar with my surrounds to some degree, and so much more sure of where I’m going. Ok, stop laughing all you oldies. I don’t care what you say, I feel really really really old!!!!!

To all my followers and readers, a great big thank you. I never really thought getting a like, view, whatever could give me such a buzz, but it does, so thank you. I hope that somehow you’ll be able to take some things from my writings as well to inspire and help you on your own journey.

THANK YOU!!

 

 

Gz

 

Photo by my friend Jean Paul. 😀

Leave a Reply

