Thankful Week Thursday

549422_39876572

And on and on it goes. If I may describe my week, Sunday was really good, followed by Monday, Tuesday, then Wednesday came along and it started to plummet till it got to Thursday. Now it’s entering into a definite low – but that doesn’t mean there’s things to be thankful for.

So what am I thankful for today?

– chicken nuggets

– drive thrus

– google maps

– gps phones

– ricotta and spinach pastries (I’ve eaten over 30 this week)

– my Mum (she cooked me osso bucco tonite :’)  )

 

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

